Indian Othello Federation

    Home Tournaments Players(Members) Photos About us Contact us
  • Ashok Choudhary won the Indian Othello Championship 2012 after defeating Mehul Vyas in the final held in Kolkata on 22nd Sept 2011.





  • Ashok Choudhary registered Othello Championship after defeating Somnath Panigrahi in the final held in Kolkata on 25th Feb 2012.





22nd Sept IOC2012

25th Feb KOC2012

2nd July IOC2011

26th Feb KOC2011

17th Sept IOC2010

27th Feb KOC2010

5th Oct IOC2009